Nada Surf- Peaceful Ghosts

Nada Surf- Peaceful Ghosts

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Barsuk

Released 11/4/16

Nada Surf's new live album, Peaceful Ghosts Live With Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg! The album was recorded this summer with the Babelsberg Film Orchestra in collaboration with the Austrian national radio station FM4. The result is a beautiful recording, collected from two live performances in Vienna, Austria and Potsdam, Germany early this summer. It covers Nada Surf classics like the delicate melancholy of "Blonde On Blonde" to showcasing new favorites from their critically-acclaimed studio album, You Know Who You Are, including "Rushing" and "Out Of The Dark".

Track Listing:

  1. Comes a Time
  2. Believe You're Mine
  3. Beautiful Beat
  4. Blizzard of '77
  5. Rushing
  6. The Fox
  7. Blonde on Blonde
  8. 80 Windows
  9. Inside of Love
  10. Out of the Dark
  11. When I Was Young
  12. Animal
  13. Are You Lightning?