Kim Petras- Problématique
Kim Petras- Problématique

Kim Petras- Problématique

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Amigo / Republic

Released 11/24/2023


GRAMMY Award-winning popstar and acclaimed songwriter Kim Petras announces her long awaited album, Problématique, out on Amigo Records – a division of Republic Records. Problématique is 10 tracks of euphoric escapist pop inspired by French house music and Parisian soundscapes that shimmers with magnetic, laissez-faire confidence. Featuring new single “All She Wants” with icon Paris Hilton and including artwork shot by legendary fashion photographer Steven Klein, Problématique will be released from the Republic Records vault after it was partially leaked and shelved leaving fans clamoring for more. Now lore amongst fans, this will be undoubtedly become another Kim Petras cult classic. Available on Apple Red-colored vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2023.

Track listing:

  1. Problématique
  2. Je T'Adore
  3. All She Wants
  4. Born Again
  5. Something About U
  6. Treat Me Like A Ho
  7. Confession
  8. Deeper
  9. Dirty Things
  10. Love Ya Leave Ya