Converge- Jane Live
Converge- Jane Live

Converge- Jane Live

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deathwish

Reissued 7/14/2023, Originally released 2017

Converge "Jane Live" is the classic "Jane Doe" album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track listing:

  1. Concubine 
  2. Fault And Fracture 
  3. Distance And Meaning 
  4. Hell To Pay 
  5. Homewrecker 
  6. The Broken Vow 
  7. Bitter And Then Some 
  8. Heaven In Her Arms 
  9. Phoenix In Flight 
  10. Phoenix In Flames 
  11. Thaw 
  12. Jane Doe