Lathe Of Heaven- Bound By Naked Skies
Lathe Of Heaven- Bound By Naked Skies

Lathe Of Heaven- Bound By Naked Skies

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sacred Bones

Released 9/1/2023

With little more under their belt than a relentless string of live performances, and a twice pressed (subsequently sold out) Self-Titled Demo, NYC based band Lathe of Heaven have proved themselves to be a potent and cohesive element amidst the torrent of hardcore punk and synth-driven pop revival currently proliferating throughout the U.S. underground. Formed in 2021, the band features members of noteworthy Brooklyn based projects such as Pawns, People’s Temple, Porvenir Oscuro, Android, Hustlerand more. Though this roster of past and alternate musical endeavors exposes a diverse range of genre and skill sets, Lathe of Heavencan only be understood as a departure from such influences, exploring a sound entirely of its own.

Track listing:

  1. At Moment's Edge
  2. Ekpyrosis
  3. Genome
  4. Ilusión de Luces (Cold's Embrace)
  5. Inhertia
  6. Moon-Driven Sea
  7. The Breaking Strain
  8. The Spider
  9. Entropy
  10. The Faithful Image
  11. Heralds Of The Circuit-Born