Morphine- Good (Expanded Edition)

Morphine- Good (Expanded Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run Out Groove

Reissued 1/17/20

Good was the first studio album recorded by MORPHINE, originally released September 8, 1992 on the Accurate label and then re-released by Rykodisc in 1993. Re-mastered from the original source tapes for maximum fidelity and featuring a bonus LP of unreleased bonus tracks licensed from the Sandman estate

Track Listing:

  1. Good
  2. The Saddest Song
  3. Claire
  4. Have a Lucky Day
  5. You Speak My Language
  6. You Look Like Rain
  7. Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
  8. Lisa
  9. The Only One
  10. Test-Tube Baby/ Shoot'm Down
  11. The Other Side
  12. I Know You (Part I)
  13. I Know You (Part II)
  14. Where's the Sun Go [Recorded at the Outpost 10-24-90]
  15. Shame [Recorded at the Outpost 10-24-90]
  16. The Only One [Recorded Live on Wers Radio, 9-9-90]
  17. If You Live / Basics Son of Sleep [Recorded 6/90, Original Tape Labeled Basics Son of Sleep]
  18. Work-Mom Bomb
  19. The Old Days (It's Not Like That Anymore)
  20. Let's Dance (Mark Voice Message) / Come Over [Early Version Christmas 1991]
  21. The Saddest Song [Recorded 6/90, Original Tape Labeled Basics Son of Sleep]
  22. Mona's Sister (Treat Her Right)
  23. You're Worse / Looking Good [Early Incarnation of the Track Good]
  24. Test-Tube Baby / Shoot'm Down
  25. Yes Idea / Morphine Gig Ad (Mark Voice Message)