Panic Priest- Second Seduction

Panic Priest- Second Seduction

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Negative Gain

Released 2020

Panic Priest crosses boundaries as they offer a host of technical skill by blendingthe likes of darkwave, post-punk, and synthpop into one unique melting pot. The album also features guest contributions from members of such acts as Wingtips, NITE, and Airiel.

Track listing:

  1. In All Severity 
  2. (Silo) 
  3. Pretty Evil Seed 
  4. Nighthunter 
  5. Lonely City 
  6. We've Got The Cause 
  8. Bleed Again 
  9. Shiver And Crawl 
  10. Eternal Shine