OST [Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross]- Watchmen: Vol. 2 (Music From The HBO Series)

OST [Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross]- Watchmen: Vol. 2 (Music From The HBO Series)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: The Null

Released 2019

Second volume of three unique LPs specifically timed to be released throughout the first season of HBO's Watchmen. Created in collaboration with the show's writers, each LP features the score from Academy Award winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross as well as artwork and packaging exclusive to this vinyl release that explores the culture of Watchmen America and provides revealing insights into the saga's mythology and mysteries. - Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails) and Atticus Ross won a Golden Globe in 2011 for their score of The Social Network. They later won a Grammy Award for their score to The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Since then, their projects have included Patriots Day, the Ken Burns' doc-series, The Vietnam War and the Netflix film, Bird Box. 180-gram LP release inspired by the HBO series Watchmen

Track listing:

  1. Trust In The Law
  2. He Was Never Here 
  3. Kicked In The Balls Again
  4. A Traveller From An Antique Land
  5. Losing Face
  6. Squid Pro Quo
  7. Your Name Is Angela Abar
  8. Nostalgia Blues
  9. Pay No Attention To The Cactus
  10. Seven Years Of Bad Luck
  11. The Dark Knut Returns
  12. Ghraib Me A Terrorist
  13. Dreamland Jazz