Crobot- Motherbrain

Crobot- Motherbrain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mascot

Released 8/23/19

Blending funk, blues, metal and good old-fashioned rock and roll into a howling vortex of Brandon Yeagley's vocals and Chris Bishop's guitar, CROBOT have crafted an album of endless good time rock hooks that sound as inspired today as they would have on AOR radio in 1974. Or as CROBOT describes it: "Dirty. Groove. Rock."

Track Listing:

  1. Burn
  2. Keep Me Down
  3. Drown
  4. Low Life
  5. Alpha Dawg
  6. Stoning the Devil
  7. Gasoline
  8. Destroyer
  9. Blackout
  10. After Life
  11. The Hive