Chicago Farmer- Midwest Side Stories

Chicago Farmer- Midwest Side Stories

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Chicago Farmer

Released 2016

"The new album is about Hope, Depression, Job Loss, Meth, Skateboards, A Divided Nation, Used Cars, The Late Shift, Farms, Factories, The Destruction of our Environment, and still being around to sing about it.” - C Farmer

Track listing:

  1. Umbrella
  2. Revolving Door
  3. Rocco N' Susie
  4. Skateboard Song
  5. Two Sides Of The Story
  6. New Used Car
  7. 9pm to 5
  8. Farms & Factories
  9. Homework
  10. I'm Still Here