Dollface- Lights The Pilot

Dollface- Lights The Pilot

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bird Dialect

Reissued 2014, Originally released 1996

Peoria’s answer to URGE OVERKILL, CHEAP TRICK and the BEATLES reissued for the first time on vinyl!

Track listing:

  1. Destiny, Oh Destiny 
  2. Rods And Cones 
  3. I Breakdown And Cry 
  4. Atlantis 
  5. I Light The Pilot 
  6. Monkey House 
  7. Perigee 
  8. T.M.