Tonight's Hero- Skeleton Tracks

Tonight's Hero- Skeleton Tracks

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Tonight's Hero

Released 2021

Tonight’s Hero consists of Tim Nash and Alex Auer, graduates of University High School in Normal, IL. They are proud to announce their debut album “Skeleton Tracks.” With a song-cycle comprised of various styles, Tonight’s Hero aims to blend their teenage love of pop punk with introspective lyrics, forays into riff-laden psychedelia, and the occasional club beat. The result is a collection of beautifully ragged head trips, encouraging you to dance and drink your way through the anxiety. 

Track listing:

  1. Strangest Angels
  2. Sugar Moon
  3. Pedestrian
  4. So It Goes
  5. Distractions
  6. Vapid
  7. Man V. Moon
  8. The Lonesome Ballad of a Dead Revolution
  9. Mulholland Drive
  10. Blissonance
  11. Why Panic?
  12. Modern Darkness