Fear of Men- Fall Forever

Fear of Men- Fall Forever

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kanine

Released 6/3/16

After extensively touring in support of their acclaimed debut album, 2014’s ‘Loom’, Fear of Men decamped in the early months of 2015 to an outbuilding of a disused abattoir in rural Kent, England, to begin work on new material. Such an environment was fitting for a band determined to strip their sound back to the bone and build it up to make an album that would, on their live return, “make the stage shake”.

Track Listing:

  1. Vesta
  2. Undine
  3. Island
  4. A Memory
  5. Until You
  6. Ruins
  7. Trauma
  8. Erase (Aubade)
  9. Sane
  10. Onsra