Adeem The Artist- Anniversary
Adeem The Artist- Anniversary

Adeem The Artist- Anniversary

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Four Quarters

Released 5/3/2024

Metallic Silver Vinyl! Out on May 3rd, "Anniversary" is the new studio album from critically acclaimed artist Adeem the Artist. The album was produced by Butch Walker who has produced hits for artists including Weezer, Fall Out Boy, Pink, Katy Perry, Panic! At the Disco, Dashboard Confessional, Avril Lavigne and many others. This record is the continuation of a project that they began four years ago, directing their attention both inwards & outwards simultaneously and to exact correlating values so that they might be able to unbind the inner workings of themself while imagining new tools for stitching the fabric of society together again. It mostly just made some gay people like country music again.

Track listing:

  1. There We Are
  2. Nancy 
  3. Part & Parcel
  4. One Night More
  5. Wounded Astronaut
  6. Carry You Down
  7. Socialite Blues
  8. Rotations
  9. Plot Of Land
  10. Night Sweats
  11. White Mule, Black Man