Alice Cooper- Welcome To My Nightmare

Alice Cooper- Welcome To My Nightmare

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner / Rhino

Reissued 7/16/2021, Originally released 1975

This Classic album from 1975 is a great introduction to some of Alice Cooper's earlier work that features a brief narrative by Vincent Price. All the tracks are great but standout tracks include the title track, Welcome to my Nightmare, The Black Widow, and the brilliant Only Women Bleed.

Track listing:

  1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Devil's Food
  3. The Black Widow
  4. Some Folks
  5. Only Women Bleed
  6. Department Of Youth
  7. Cold Ethyl
  8. Years Ago
  9. Steven
  10. The Awakening
  11. Escape