Alo- Silver Saturdays

Alo- Silver Saturdays

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 3/3/2023

This is what happens when the band doesn't break up: a lifetime of shared effort and camaraderie coming to fruition. Master collaborators at the peak of their craft with near-telepathic cohesion. Silver Saturdays features 10 new songs that pay homage to a 25-year journey. All 4 members lend their distinctive vocals. Their concise, meticulously crafted songwriting is interwoven with Lebo's soaring guitar. Gill's tasty keyboard and Adams' bass married to Lipp's rhythmic flourishes.

Track listing:

  1. Make It Back Home
  2. Oil
  3. Sparrow
  4. Hot Damn
  5. Keep on Giving Jane
  6. Growing Your Hands Back
  7. Rewind
  8. Rare Air
  9. Divine Fall
  10. Goodnight Song