Ashley Parker Angel- Soundtrack To Your Life

Ashley Parker Angel- Soundtrack To Your Life

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blackground / Empire

Reissued 9/24/2021, Originally released 2006

Soundtrack To Your Life is the debut studio album from former O-Town star, Ashley Parker Angel. Originally released in 2006 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 and was certified gold. Primarily written by Ashley Parker Angel himself, the 12-track album features the hit single, "Let U Go."

Track listing:

  1. Let U Go
  2. I'm Better
  3. Soundtrack to Your Life
  4. Feel So Alive
  5. Crazy Beautiful
  6. Who Cares
  7. Shades of Blue
  8. Beautiful Lie
  9. Perfect Now
  10. Where Did You Go
  11. Along the Way
  12. Apology