Bad Religion- Generator (30th Anniversary Edition)

Bad Religion- Generator (30th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epitaph

Reissued 9/9/2022, Originally released 1992

Limited 30th Anniversary green and clear galaxy vinyl LP pressing. Generator is the sixth studio album by the punk rock band Bad Religion. Although the album was completed in the spring of 1991, it was not released until 1992. Generator includes some fan favorites and concert staples, such as, "Generator", "No Direction", "Heaven Is Falling", "Atomic Garden", and "The Answer".

Track listing:

  1. Generator
  2. Too Much to Ask
  3. No Direction
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Two Babies in the Dark
  6. Heaven Is Falling
  7. Atomic Garden
  8. Answer
  9. Fertile Cresent
  10. Chimaera
  11. Only Entertainment