Bailen- Tired Hearts
Bailen- Tired Hearts

Bailen- Tired Hearts

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fantasy

Released 5/5/2023

On Tired Hearts, their exquisite and thought-provoking 2023 album, Bailen learns how to dream in the face of life's uncertainty and in the process, moves forward aware, resilient, and hopeful. The trio delivers a dazzling set of songs that navigates the space between the heart's expectation and the head's sober reality. Produced by Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Snail Mail) along with the New York-based siblings, Daniel, David and Julia, Bailen's second album beats with empathy, vulnerability, and resolve.

Track listing:

  1. Tired Hearts
  2. Nothing Left to Give
  3. These Bones
  4. Leave Me Wanting More
  5. Here We Are Again
  6. Call It Like It Is
  7. Change Your Mind
  8. Love You Blind
  9. Relic
  10. Brca (Nothing Takes Me Down)
  11. Shadows
  12. Hiding