Ben Rector- The Joy Of Music

Ben Rector- The Joy Of Music

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ok Kid

Released 4/22/2022

- Ben Rector teamed up with Kenny G, Snoop Dogg, Taylor Goldsmith (of Dawes fame), Dave Koz, The One Voice Children’s Choir, an orchestra, a gospel choir, Jim Henson’s Creature Shop, and Joy himself to make the premier album and short film of the year. Please join us in discovering The Joy of Music.

Track listing:

  1. Dream On
  2. Supernatural (ft. Dave Koz)
  3. Living My Best Life
  4. Steady Love
  5. Heroes
  6. Sunday (ft. Snoop Dog)
  7. Thank You
  8. Daughter
  9. Hanging Out (ft. Kenny G)
  10. We Will Never Be This Young Again
  11. It Would Be You (ft. Aaron Sterling)
  12. Cliches (ft. Taylor Goldsmith)
  13. Joy