Between The Buried & Me- Coma Ecliptic

Between The Buried & Me- Coma Ecliptic

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Reissued 4/9/2021, Originally released 2015

Double vinyl LP pressing. Coma Ecliptic is the seventh studio album by progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me, originally released on July 10, 2015. Similar to previous releases by the band, Coma Ecliptic is a concept album.

Track listing:

  1. Node
  2. The Coma Machine
  3. Dim Ignition
  4. Famine Wolf
  5. King Redeem - Queen Serene
  6. Turn on the Darkness
  7. The Ectopic Stroll
  8. Rapid Calm
  9. Memory Place
  10. Option Oblivion
  11. Life in Velvet
  12. The Coma Machine