Bill Charlap- All Through The Night

Bill Charlap- All Through The Night

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Anagram Music

Reissued 3/17/2023, Originally released 1998

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. One of the most acclaimed trio albums by New York City-born pianist Bill Charlap. Jazz critic Scott Yanow granted All Through the Night four out of five stars on AllMusic, stating that, "This trio outing by pianist Bill Charlap with Peter and Kenny Washington is a superior modern mainstream set. An enjoyable outing."

Track listing:

  1. All Through The Night 
  2. Roundabout 
  3. Put On A Happy Face 
  4. It's So Peaceful In The Country 
  5. The Best Thing For You Would Be Me 
  6. Pure Imagination 
  7. Nobody's Heart 
  8. Dance Only With Me - Dream Dancing 
  9. I've Just Seen Her