Blackbear- Everything Means Nothing

Blackbear- Everything Means Nothing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Alamo

Released 9/11/20

2020 release, the highly anticipated studio album from Blackbear. Featuring the social media-influenced track, "Queen Of Broken Hearts" as well as hit singles "Hot Girl Bummer" and "Me & Ur Ghost".

Track Listing:

  1. Hot Girl Bummer
  2. Me & Ur Ghost
  3. Queen of Broken Hearts
  4. I Feel Bad
  5. I Feel 2 Much
  6. I Felt That
  7. Sobbing in Cabo
  8. Clown
  9. Half Alive
  10. If I Were U
  11. Why Are Girls?
  12. Smile Again