Blind Channel- Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous

Blind Channel- Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Century Media

Released 7/8/2022

“Rohkea rokan syö", or to loosely translate this Finnish saying: “Fortune Favours The Brave”. Truly, none have been braver than Blind Channel. Focusing intently on their mission to take their brand of infectiously ferocious nu-metal outside of Finland’s linguistic restrictions this bravery is engrained within. “It took me eight years to become an overnight success”, this line, buried away in Blind Channel’s fourth album Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous is where their uncompromising journey finds its continuation. Furiously fighting their way into the worldwide mainstream, the six-piece have always been embracing their influences, from nu-metal iconoclasts to pop and hip-hop behemoths, it’s all a part of Blind Channel’s DNA. That’s the key to their draw, they’re only interested in sticking true to themselves while studiously searching for the keys to unlock the doors of success. Blind Channel knew that they had something to process. 

Track listing:

  1. Opinions
  2. Dark Side
  3. Don't Fix Me
  4. Bad Idea
  5. Alive or Only Burning
  6. Balboa
  7. National Heroes
  8. We Are No Saints
  9. Autopsy
  10. Glory for the Greedy
  11. Thank You for the Pain