Blitz- Voice Of A Generation

Blitz- Voice Of A Generation

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Radiation Deluxe

Reissued 6/10/2022, Originally released 1982

UK Import

Raw, violent and catchy, Blitz's 1982 debut album sounded like a shot of pure rock and roll through the violence of the English working class. Made up by two punks and two skinheads, with a lot to say about violence and football, Blitz appealed to all kinds of lowlifes, who finally had a voice for their generation. This new version of the long out of print classic includes three bonus tracks (2 from the 'Carry On Oi!' comp and one from the 'Total Noise' comp).

Track Listing:

  1. We Are The Boys
  2. Time Bomb
  3. Voice Of A Generation
  4. Bleed
  5. I Don't Need You
  6. T.O.?
  7. Propaganda
  8. Criminal Damage
  9. Vicious
  10. Warriors
  11. Nation On Fire
  12. Your Revolution
  13. Scream
  14. 4.Q.
  15. Escape
  16. Moscow
  17. Closedown