Boomtown Rats- Citizens of Boomtown

Boomtown Rats- Citizens of Boomtown

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 3/13/20

THE BOOMTOWN RATS will mark 2020 (The Year Of The Rat) with the release of ‘Citizens Of Boomtown’, their first new studio album since 1984, plus a UK tour, and a book of lyrics and reminiscence by RATS singer BOB GELDOF entitled ‘Tales Of Boomtown Glory’. The BOOMTOWN RATS’ first new studio album for 36 years, ‘Citizens Of Boomtown’ features 10 glorious new BOOMTOWN RATS songs and will be released on March 13 on BMG. Produced by RATS bassist Pete Briquette.

Track Listing:

  1. Trash Glam Baby
  2. Sweet Thing
  3. Monster Monkeys
  4. She Said No
  5. Passing Through
  6. Here's a Postcard
  7. K.I.S.S
  8. Rock 'N' Roll Yé Yé
  9. Get a Grip
  10. The Boomtown Rats