Boy Harsher- Lesser Man (Extended Version)

Boy Harsher- Lesser Man (Extended Version)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Nude Club

Reissued 1/7/2021, Originally released 2018

Lesser Man (Extended Version) is the first release of Boy Harsher`s imprint, Nude Club Records, originally released on cassette by Soft Science in (2014), and Night People (2015). The album was reissued by the infamous Berlin goth label aufnahme + wiedergabe in Nov 2017 on 500 copies, and sold out in less than two weeks. Remastered by Thomas P. Heckmann at Trope Mastering, Lesser Man (Extended Version) includes the dark wave hit, 'Pain' and the unreleased track 'Run' which was recorded during the Lesser Man session. LP version includes digital download code + 2 bonus tracks: 'Pain (radio edit)' and 'Pain (The Soft Moon Remix.')

Track listing:

  1. Lust
  2. Modulations
  3. Pain
  4. Run
  5. Crimea
  6. Love
  7. Spell