Brandy- Christmas With Brandy

Brandy- Christmas With Brandy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Motown

Released 11/17/2023

A generational talent who is revered by her peers and fans alike, Brandy brings her wisdom and experience to her new holiday album, Christmas with Brandy. A thoughtful, mixed gift bag, the album features Brandy singing original material and bringing new life to classic holiday standards. When she's not dazzling listeners with a crystalline cover, Brandy is diving deep into the R&B bag that made us fall in love with her from the very beginning.

Track listing:

  1. Feels Different
  2. Somebody's Waiting
  3. Christmas Party for Two
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Christmas Gift
  7. Shine Out Your Light
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Someday at Christmas
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. Deck the Halls