Brandy Clark- Brandy Clark

Brandy Clark- Brandy Clark

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 5/19/2023

An 11x Grammy-nominee and CMA Award-winning artist, Brandy Clark is one of her generation's most respected songwriters and musicians. Produced by 9-time Grammy winning Brandi Carlile, the album showcases Clark's versatility with eleven songs that span the emotional spectrum, including the first single, "Buried."

Track listing:

  1. Ain't Enough Rocks (Feat. Derek Trucks)
  2. Buried
  3. Tell Her You Don't Love Her (Feat. Lucius)
  4. Dear Insecurity (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
  5. Come Back to Me
  6. Northwest
  7. She Smoked in the House
  8. Up Above the Clouds (Cecilia's Song)
  9. All Over Again
  10. Best Ones
  11. Take Mine