Celtic Woman- 20 (20th Anniversary)

Celtic Woman- 20 (20th Anniversary)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Celtic Woman

Released 2/9/2024

Celtic Woman returns with a brand-new album to celebrate this incredible 20-year milestone. 20 (20th Anniversary) - the CD - features 18 new recordings and is the group's first new studio album since 2021's Postcards From Ireland. It features new arrangements of beautiful and iconic songs, some new compositions and, of course, some fan favorites.

Track listing:

  1. Is Sinne MNÁ Na Héireann
  2. Dúlamán
  3. Rainbow
  4. Lay Your Head Down
  5. When You Believe
  6. I Know My Love
  7. Sionann (Shannon)
  8. Cinema Paradiso
  9. Tread Lightly
  10. Granuaile's Dance
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. A STÓR Mo Chroí
  14. Téir Abhaile Riú
  15. Caledonia
  16. An Cailín Dearg
  17. You Raise Me Up
  18. The Parting Glass