Cher- Christmas
Cher- Christmas

Cher- Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 11/17/2023

2023 holiday release. Cher's first-ever Christmas album filled with explosive Christmas hits! Come party with Cher and some of her best friends. Are you spending Christmas with Cher?

Track listing:

  1. DJ Play a Christmas Song
  2. What Christmas Means to Me
  3. Run Rudolph Run
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  5. Angels in the Snow
  6. Home
  7. Drop Top Sleigh Ride
  8. Please Come Home for Christmas
  9. I Like Christmas
  10. Christmas Ain't Christmas Without You
  11. Santa Baby
  12. Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart
  13. This Will Be Our Year