Clem Snide- Forever Just Beyond

Clem Snide- Forever Just Beyond

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ramseur

Released 3/27/20

Forever Just Beyond is the first CLEM SNIDE record to be released in 5 years. It was produced by SCOTT AVETT of The AVETT BROTHERS.

Track Listing:

  1. Roger Ebert
  2. Don't Bring No Ladder
  3. Forever Just Beyond
  4. The Stuff of Us
  5. Sorry Charlie
  6. Easy
  7. Emily
  8. The True Shape of Your Heart
  9. Ballad of Eef Barzelay
  10. Denial
  11. Some Ghost