Coal Chamber- Coal Chamber
Coal Chamber- Coal Chamber

Coal Chamber- Coal Chamber

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Round Hill

Reissued 2/9/2024, Originally released 1997

"Coal Chamber" self titled debut album by one of the originators of American Nu Metal. Originally released in 1997, this album features the hit single "Loco". The album been certified gold by the RIAA in the US. It also features fan favorites like "Big Truck" and "Sway". This is first time on vinyl in a long while, coinciding with the band reuniting for several festivals and a bill with Mudvayne. There is also an autobiography coming out from the amazing lead singer Dez Fafara. Dez has continued as an artist and manager during Coal Chamber's hiatus most notably with the rocking DevilDriver. The album is on Kerrang's list of Greatest Nu-Metal Albums of All Time. It is also on Revolver's list of 20 Essential Nu-Metal Albums.

Track listing:

  1. Loco
  2. Bradley
  3. Oddity
  4. Unspoiled
  5. Big Truck
  6. Sway
  7. First
  8. Maricon Puto
  9. I
  10. Clock
  11. My Frustration
  12. Amir of the Desert
  13. Dreamtime
  14. Pig