Cordae- From A Birds Eye View

Cordae- From A Birds Eye View

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Released 3/10/2023

2x GRAMMY® Award-nominated rapper Cordae is proud to announce the release of his hugely anticipated sophomore album.  The 14-track album release is celebrated by the premiere of the brand new singles, “Chronicles (Feat. H.E.R. & Lil Durk),” and “Today (Feat. Gunna)”  From A Birds Eye View sees Cordae collaborating with heavyweight names across a variety of genres such as Stevie Wonder, Lil Wayne, Freddie Gibbs, Eminem, H.E.R., Lil Durk, Gunna, Ant Clemons and Roddy Ricch. Deeply inspired by a life-changing trip to Africa, enduring the loss of a friend gone too soon, and evolving as an artist and a man, From A Birds Eye View sees Cordae telling these stories and more through technicolor imagery, nimble rhymes, and fast evolving wisdom. 

Track listing:

  1. Shiloh's Intro
  2. Jean-Michel
  3. Super
  4. Momma's Hood
  5. Want from Me
  6. Today (Feat. Gunna)
  7. Shiloh's Interlude
  8. C Carter
  9. Sinister (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Chronicles (Feat. H.E.R. & Lil Durk)
  11. Champagne Glasses (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Stevie Wonder)
  12. Westlake High
  13. Parables (Remix) (Feat. Eminem)
  14. Gifted (Feat. Roddy Ricch & Ant Clemons) (Bonus)