Daniel Johnston- Hi How Are You

Daniel Johnston- Hi How Are You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eternal Yip Eye

Reissued 5/6/2022, Originally released 1983

Vinyl LP pressing of this legendary 1983 album that was originally recorded on a boombox and released on cassette. Hi, How Are You: The Unfinished Album was the sixth self-released music album by singer-songwriter Daniel Johnston, recorded in September 1983.

Track listing:

  1. Poor You
  2. Big Business Monkey
  3. Walking The Cow
  4. I Picture Myself With A Guitar
  5. Despair Came Knocking
  6. I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
  7. Nervous Love
  8. I'll Never Marry
  9. Get Yourself Together
  10. Running Water
  11. Desperate Man Blues
  12. Hey Joe
  13. She Called Pest Control
  14. Keep Punching Joe
  15. No More Pushing Joe Around