Der Weg Einer Freiheit- Noktvrn

Der Weg Einer Freiheit- Noktvrn

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Season Of Mist

Released 11/19/2021

The state between wakefulness and sleep is known as Hypnagogia. With their new album ‘Noktvrn,’ progressive black metal force DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT delivers a sound that captures this unique, trance-like state within their extreme rubric. It is also the band’s darkest and most emotional offering to date, ebbing and exploding like a manic depressive episode with its extreme highs and lows. ‘Noktvrn’ truly lives up to the band’s moniker and offers true freedom through art.

Track listing:

  1. Finisterre II
  2. Monument
  3. Am Rande Der Dunkelheit
  4. Immortal
  5. Morgan
  6. Gegen Das Licht
  7. Haven