Drake- Honestly, Nevermind

Drake- Honestly, Nevermind

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 3/17/2023

Honestly, Nevermind is Drake's seventh studio album. The album's producers include longtime collaborators like Noah (40) Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, and Noel Cadastre, as well as Black Coffee, who has recently worked with David Guetta and Usher. The album debuted atop the Billboard 200 albums chart, giving the superstar his 11th No. 1 on the chart.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. Texts Go Green
  4. Currents
  5. A Keeper
  6. Calling My Name
  7. Sticky
  8. Massive
  9. Flights Booked
  10. Overdrive
  11. Downhill
  12. Tie That Binds
  13. Liability
  14. Jimmy Cooks (Feat. 21 Savage)