Dream Syndicate- Live Through The Past, Darkly

Dream Syndicate- Live Through The Past, Darkly

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Label 51

Released 3/22/2024

Brand-new CD titled Live Through the Past, Darkly featuring all never-before released live audio spanning the band's entire career from 1983 to 2023 including Karl Precoda, Paul Cutler, Jason Victor with Steve Wynn, Dennis Duck and Mark Walton. Plus, special guest Vicki Peterson of the Bangles on a searing 15-minute version of "John Coltrane Stereo Blues" from the band's recent London appearance. Coupled with a DVD that includes a documentary features a documentary and previously unreleased one hour 1983 live concert.

Track listing:

  1. The Medicine Show (1983) The Roxy
  2. Still Holding on to You (1983) Club Lingerie
  3. Halloween (1984) Tokyo
  4. Forest for the Trees (1986) Roskilde Festival
  5. Now I Ride Alone (1988) Vitoria Gasteiz
  6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (1988) Vitoria Gasteiz
  7. That's What You Always Say (2014) Kexp
  8. How Did I Find Myself Here? (2017) Kexp
  9. Glide (2019) WXPN
  10. Bullet Holes (2019) WXPN
  11. John Coltrane Stereo Blues (2023) The Lexington