Ed Sheeran- Equals
Ed Sheeran- Equals

Ed Sheeran- Equals

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Released 10/29/2021

More than four years after the release of his blockbuster album “-,” Ed Sheeran has announced that his long-awaited fourth full-length album, called “=,” naturally enough, will be out on October 29. “‘=’ (Equals) is a really personal record and one that means a lot to me,” he said in the announcement. “My life changed greatly over the past few years – I got married, became a father, experienced loss, and I reflect on these topics over the course of the album. I see it as my coming-of-age record, and I can’t wait to share this next chapter with you.”

Track listing:

  1. Tides
  2. Shivers
  3. First Times
  4. Bad Habits
  5. Overpass Graffiti
  6. The Joker and the Queen
  7. Leave Your Life
  8. Collide
  9. 2Step
  10. Stop the Rain
  11. Love in Slow Motion
  12. Visiting Hours
  13. Sandman
  14. Be Right Now