Garbage- No Gods No Masters (Deluxe Edition)

Garbage- No Gods No Masters (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 6/11/2021

Garbage return with their seventh studio album. “This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content. The seven virtues The seven sorrows and the seven deadly sins. It was our way of trying to make sense of the craziness of the world and the astounding chaos we found ourselves in.” Shirley Manson on June 11 2021, No Gods No Masters. 

Track listing:

Disc 1

  1. The Men Who Rule the World
  2. The Creeps
  3. Uncomfortably Me
  4. Wolves
  5. Waiting for God
  6. Godhead
  7. Anonymous XXX
  8. A Woman Destroyed
  9. Flipping the Bird  

Disc 2

  1. No Gods No Masters
  2. This City Will Kill You
  3. No Horses
  4. Starman
  5. Girls Talk (With Brody Dalle)
  6. Because the Night - By Garbage & Screaming Females
  7. On Fire
  8. The Chemicals (With Brian Aubert)
  9. Destroying Angels (Feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka)
  10. Time Will Destroy Everything