Kreator- London Apocalypticon

Kreator- London Apocalypticon

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Nuclear Blast

Released 4/10/20

The material that comprises the Blu-ray and CD included with "London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse" covers the band's entire career. From early thrash classics like "Pleasure to Kill" and "People of the Lie" to the more contemporary burners like "Enemy of God" and "Satan is Real", this new release is made up of 55 songs and a variety of bonus video content, all of which has been meticulously labored over to produce the best ever Kreator live release

Track Listing:

  1. Choir of the Damned
  2. Enemy of God
  3. Hail to the Hordes
  4. Awakening of the Gods
  5. People of the Lie
  6. Gods of Violence
  7. Satan Is Real
  8. Mars Mantra
  9. Phantom Antichrist
  10. Fallen Brother
  11. Flag of Hate
  12. Phobia
  13. Hordes of Chaos
  14. The Patriarch
  15. Violent Revolution
  16. Pleasure to Kill
  17. Apocalypticon