Lil Baby- My Turn

Lil Baby- My Turn

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Quality

Released 3/13/20

Grammy-nominated rap superstar, LIL BABY, brings us his latest studio project, “My Turn”. With a massively dedicated fan base and constant flow of global hits, LIL BABY is set to deliver his sophomore studio album “My Turn” via Quality Control Music. CD available for the first time ever alongside the digital release.

Track Listing:

  1. Get Ugly
  2. Heatin Up
  3. How
  4. Grace
  5. Woah
  6. Live Off My Closet
  7. Same Thing
  8. Emotionally Scarred
  9. Commercial
  10. Forever
  11. Can't Explain
  12. No Sucker
  13. Sum 2 Prove
  14. We Should
  15. Catch the Sun
  16. Consistent
  17. Gang Signs
  18. Hurtin
  19. Forget That
  20. Solid