Natasha Bedingfield- Roll With Me

Natasha Bedingfield- Roll With Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Real Love Now

Released 8/30/19

GRAMMY®-nominated singer and songwriter NATASHA BEDINGFIELD returns with her first new album in 9 years with ROLL WITH ME and has been heating up the summer with single releases from the album, the soulful-fun-anthem “Roller Skate” and the infectious pop-gem “Kick It.” ROLL WITH ME, NATASHA’s fourth studio album, will be released on August 30.  Select additional tracks will become available in the coming weeks before the album’s release.

Track Listing:

  1. Kick It
  2. Roller Skate
  3. Everybody Come Together (Feat. Angel Haze)
  4. Hey Papa
  5. King of the World
  6. It Could Be Love
  7. Where We Going Now
  8. Can't Look Away
  9. Can't Let Go
  10. No Man I See Sweet Nothing
  11. I Feel You
  12. Wishful Thinking
  13. Real Love