The Lumineers- Brightside
The Lumineers- Brightside

The Lumineers- Brightside

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dualtone

Released 1/14/2022

Multi-platinum selling GRAMMY-nominated band The Lumineers are back with their fourth record, BRIGHTSIDE, releasing January 14, 2022 on Dualtone. Coming off the success of their darkly cinematic third record III, Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites' latest work features alongside their ever-more-sophisticated songwriting and arranging, with production from longtime producer and friend Simone Felice. The lead single and title track "BRIGHTSIDE,” recorded in just one day, sets off the album with an anthemic bang, touching on themes of love and American life and featuring the foot-stomping, arena-filling sound the band has become beloved for worldwide. 

Track listing:

  1. Brightside
  2. A.M. Radio
  3. Where We Are
  4. Birthday
  5. Big Shot
  6. Never Really Mine
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. Remington
  9. Reprise