Deap Lips- Deap Lips PREORDER OUT 3/13

Deap Lips- Deap Lips PREORDER OUT 3/13

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 2/28/20 to get by 3/13/20.

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Collaboration between Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd of the Flaming Lips and Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards of Deap Valley.

Track List:

1. Home Thru Hell
2. One Thousand Sisters With Aluminum Foil Calculators
3. Shit Talkin
4. Hope Hell High
5. Motherfuckers Got To Go
6. Love is A Mind Control
7. Wandering Witches
8. The Pusher
9. Not A Natural Man
10. There Is Know Right There Is Know Wrong