Eddie Vedder- Earthling PREORDER OUT 2/11

Eddie Vedder- Earthling PREORDER OUT 2/11

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 1/28/22 to get by 2/11/22.

Label: Republic

Eddie Vedder's Earthling, which was produced by Grammy-winning producer Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne, Post Malone), is Pearl Jam icon Eddie Vedder's first new solo album since 2011's Ukulele Songs

Track listing:

  1. Invincible
  2. Power Of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother The Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark
  7. The Haves
  8. Good And Evil
  9. Rose Of Jericho
  10. Try
  11. Picture
  12. Mrs. Mills
  13. On My Way