Fucked Up- One Day PREORDER OUT 1/27
Fucked Up- One Day PREORDER OUT 1/27

Fucked Up- One Day PREORDER OUT 1/27

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 1/13/23 to get by 1/27/23.

Label: Merge

Canadian hardcore legends Fucked Up announce their new album, One Day, out January 27th, and tomorrow present its title track and accompanying video. Fucked Up have been known for their epic scale in the past, from towering concept albums to 12-hour performances—so it might be a surprise that their sixth studio album is their shortest to date, written and recorded in the confines of one literal day (hence the title). Don’t mistake size for substance, though: The band’s sound has only gotten bigger, more hard-charging, with even denser thickets of melody. If that sounds like a study in contrasts, well, that’s Fucked Up for you—and you shouldn’t expect, or want, anything different.  

Track listing:

  1. Found 
  2. I Think I Might Be Weird
  3. Huge New Her
  4. Lords of Kensington
  5. Broken Little Boys
  6. Nothing’s Immortal
  7. Falling Right Under
  8. One Day
  9. Cicada
  10. Roar