Health- Rat Wars PREORDER OUT 2/16

Health- Rat Wars PREORDER OUT 2/16

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 2/2/24 to get by 2/16/24.

Label: Loma Vista

On RAT WARS, HEALTH, are not only making the heaviest, most genre-obliterating music of their career, they’re documenting just how insane it feels to be alive right now. It’s The Downward Spiral for people with at least two monitors and a vitamin D deficiency. “RATWARS” is a definitive statement on the insanity and the insipidness of contemporary life.

Track listing:

  1. Demigods
  2. Future of Hell
  3. Hateful
  4. (Of All Else)
  5. Crack Metal
  6. Unloved
  7. Children of Sorrow
  8. Sicko
  9. Ashamed
  10. (Of Being Born)
  11. DSM-V
  12. Don't Try