Pile- All Fiction PREORDER OUT 2/17

Pile- All Fiction PREORDER OUT 2/17

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 2/3/23 to get by 2/17/23.

Label: Exploding In Sound

For fifteen years, Pile’s evolving take on rock has earned the group one oft-repeated superlative: “your favorite band’s favorite band.” Ceaseless touring took its members from Boston’s basement circuit to international festivals, hitting loftier technical apexes with each new record. All Fiction, the band’s eighth record, finds the ambitious group assembling its most texturally complex material yet.

Track listing:

  1. It Comes Closer
  2. Loop
  3. Gardening Hours
  4. Link Arms
  5. Blood 
  6. Lowered Rainbow
  7. Forgetting
  8. Poisons
  9. Nude With A Suitcase
  10. Neon Gray