Static-X- Project Regeneration Vol. 2 PREORDER OUT 1/26

Static-X- Project Regeneration Vol. 2 PREORDER OUT 1/26

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 1/12/24 to get by 1/26/24.

Label: Ostego

Project Regeneration Vol 2 is a collection of 13 brand-new Static-X songs which contain the final vocal performances & musical compositions of founding vocalist Wayne Static, along with the original Wisconsin Death Trip lineup featuring Tony Campos (bass), Koichi Fukuda (guitars) and Ken Jay (drums). The new album was produced by the band’s current vocalist/guitarist Xer0 and mixed/mastered by long-time collaborator Ulrich Wild and is the 2nd installment of the 2-part release.

Track listing:

  1. Stay Alive
  2. Z0mbie
  3. Jic-Boi
  4. Black Star
  5. Kamikaze
  6. No Hope
  7. Take Control
  8. Tone
  9. Run For Your Life
  10. Dark Place
  11. Disco Otsego
  12. From Heaven
  13. Terrible Lie 
  14. Grover Yoda Data 14