13 Cats- 13 Tracks

13 Cats- 13 Tracks

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 2020, Originally released 2002

With members from Stray Cats, Rockats and Polecats 13 Cats is an all star neo-rockabilly band consisting of Slim Jim Phantom (Straycats), Tim Polecat (Polecats), Danny B. Harvey (Rockats) and Smutty Smith (Rockats). The album contains all the studio recordings the band made over the past four years, except the three on "In The Beginning".

Track listing:

  1. 13 Cats
  2. Leather Straight Jacket
  3. Poison Candy
  4. Jungle Man-Robot Girl
  5. Teddy Boy Kung Fu Weapon
  6. Drag On
  7. Chanting For Cadillacs
  8. Sex Hex
  9. Flesh For Andy Warhol
  10. Monkey See – Monkey Do
  11. Dark Side
  12. Hell Bop
  13. Snap, Crackle and Hiss
  14. Please Give Me Something
  15. Crazy Baby